Our Service Area

Map of service area

Click Map To View Larger Photo

Our Service Area

Grayson County (Cities- Denison, Sherman, Pottsboro, Whitesboro, Howe, Van Alstyne, Bells, Sadler, Whitewright, Collinsville, Southmayd, Tioga, Dorchester, Gunter, Luella, Tom Bean)

Collin County (Cities- Allen, Anna, Carrollton, Celina, Fairview, Farmersville, Garland, Murphy, McKinney, Plano, Prosper, Richardson, Sachse, Princeton, Melissa, Wylie)

Fannin County (Cities- Bonham, Savoy, Ladonia, Ector, Windom, Honey Grove, Dodd City, Ravenna, Leonard, Trenton, Bailey, Whitewright)

Cooke County (Cities- Gainesville, Callisburg, Woodbine, Marysville, Valley View, Lindsay, Myra, Oak Ridge, Muenster, Rosston, Bulcher)

Denton County (Cities- Denton, Carrollton, Coppell, Highland Village, Lewisville, Little Elm, The Colony, Lake Dallas, Fort Worth, Argyle, Sanger, Southlake, Flower Mound, Corinth, Aubrey, Krum, Justin, Pilot Point, Trophy Club, Roanoke, Prosper, Savannah)

North Dallas County (Garland, Sasche, Rowlett, Farmers Branch, Richardson


ABC Home Inspection_Final_Number150At ABC Inspections, we are committed to providing you with outstanding service. We’re highly experienced and extremely thorough.

Call Us Today (903) 712-0053 or Click To Schedule Online 24/7 Right From Our Website

Why take chances? Give us a call at (903) 712-0053!